Meet the Team

At the heart of The Company Lab is a team of enthusiastic individuals who love their jobs, live and breathe Chattanooga, and are experienced entrepreneurs themselves.

The Company Lab Staff

Mike Bradshaw

Executive Director

Sheldon Grizzle

Founder & Advisor

Enoch Elwell


Allison Reedy

Events & Finance Director

Tianna Buckwalter

Creative Director

Tia Capps

Communications Director

Giovanny Ayala

Financial Controller

Adam Kasprzak

Operations Assistant

GIGTANK 2014 Team

Doug Speight

Entrepreneur in Residence

Courtney Watson

Project Manager, GIGTANK

Victoria Carlson

Project Manager, HealthCare Track

Calah Frazier

Hospitality Coordinator

Andrew Rodgers

Technologist in Residence

Monty Bruell

Entrepreneur in Residence

Deb Horn, Ph.D.

Materials Scientist

Graham Bredemeyer

Additive Manufacturing Specialist

Tyler Benster

Additive Manufacturing Specialist

Madison Li

3D Printing Specialist

Internship Opportunities

We are often looking for great people to join The Company Lab team on a short-term basis. If you are interested in working as an intern or fellow, please complete this form:

Board Members