Meet the Team

At the heart of The Company Lab is a team of enthusiastic individuals who love their jobs, live and breathe Chattanooga, and are experienced entrepreneurs themselves.

The Company Lab Staff

Mike Bradshaw

Executive Director
mike@colab.co
@MikeBinChatt

Enoch Elwell

CO.STARTERS Director
enoch@costarters.co
@enochelwell

Allison Reedy

Programs & Events Director
allison@colab.co
@allisonreedy

Tianna Buckwalter

Creative Director
tianna@colab.co
@coloringblue

Tia Capps

Communications Director
tia@colab.co
@tiacapps

Rebekah Marr

CO.STARTERS Program Strategist
rebekah@costarters.co

Giovanny Ayala

Finance & Accounting Manager
giovanny@colab.co

Adam Kasprzak

Operations Coordinator
adam@colab.co

Alexis (AJ) Willis

Programs & Events Coordinator
alexis@colab.co
@NBMlifestyle

Alex Lavidge

GIGTANK Director & E.I.R.
alex@thegigtank.com
@alexlavidge

Kelly Lunt

GIGTANK Project Manager
kelly@thegigtank.com

Will Joseph

CO.STARTERS Local & Rural Coordinator
will@costarters.co

Carolyn Mitchell

Copywriter
carolyn@colab.co

Caleb Spykstra

Design Intern

Internship Opportunities

We are often looking for great people to join The Company Lab team on a short-term basis. If you are interested in working as an intern or fellow, please complete this form:

Board Members