Meet the Team

At the heart of The Company Lab is a team of enthusiastic individuals who love their jobs, live and breathe Chattanooga, and are experienced entrepreneurs themselves.

The Company Lab Staff

Mike Bradshaw

Executive Director
mike@colab.co
@MikeBinChatt

Sheldon Grizzle

Founder & Advisor
sheldon@colab.co
@sheldongrizzle

Enoch Elwell

CO.STARTERS Director
enoch@colab.co
@enochelwell

Allison Reedy

Events & Finance Director
allison@colab.co
@allisonreedy

Tianna Buckwalter

Creative Director
tianna@colab.co
@coloringblue

Tia Capps

Communications Director
tia@colab.co
@tiacapps

Giovanny Ayala

Financial Controller
giovanny@colab.co

Adam Kasprzak

Operations Assistant
adam@colab.co

Internship Opportunities

We are often looking for great people to join The Company Lab team on a short-term basis. If you are interested in working as an intern or fellow, please complete this form:

Board Members