Want to become a CO.LAB Fellow?

Learn More

The Company Lab Team

Marcus Shaw
Marcus ShawChief Executive
Read Bio
Allison Reedy
Allison ReedyChief Operating Officer
Read Bio
Tia Capps
Tia CappsChief Communications Officer
Read Bio
Ashlee Owens
Ashlee OwensDirector of Programs
Read Bio
Tim Moore
Tim MooreCommunications Manager
Read Bio
Erroll Wynn
Erroll WynnPrograms & Outreach Coordinator
Read Bio
Zac Beker
Zac BekerOperations Coordinator
Read Bio
Kenzie Butera
Kenzie ButeraProgram Specialist
Jackson Davis
Jackson DavisCO.LAB Fellow

Our team is supported by a network of dedicated mentors and diverse partners who invest countless hours and endless energy into our startups.

Board of Directors

Kristina Montague, ChairManaging Partner, The JumpFund
George Brown, Vice ChairCEO, Aegle Gear
Wade Hinton, SecretaryCity Attorney and Chief Legal Officer, City of Chattanooga
Travis Lytle, TreasurerVice President, Cornerstone Community Bank
Rick HitchcockAttorney and Shareholder, Chambliss, Bahner and Stophel
Ken HaysPresident and CEO, The Enterprise Center
Charlie BrockPresident, Launch Tennessee
Sheldon GrizzlePartner, Spartan Ventures
Robert DooleyDean, UTC College of Business
Roy KeithPartner, Stonington Partners
Bill KilbridePresident, Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce
Mattias JannerboAttorney, Miller & Martin PLLC
Tangela JohnsonPresident and CEO, North Georgia Center for Educational Excellence
Stefanie CroweChief Inspiration Officer, The JumpFund